List of Member Clubs

Premier Division Clubs:


AFC Ludlow


Church Stretton

Dawley Town

FC Hodnet

Ketley Bank United

Morda United

Oakengates Athletic

Shifnal United 97

Telford Juniors

Wellington Amateurs Reserves

Weston Rhyn

Whitchurch Alport


First Division Clubs:


Bishops Castle Town FC

Brown Clee

Clee Hill United

Hopesgate United

Ketley Town

Madeley Sports

Meole Brace

Morda United Reserves

Oswestry BG Club

Oswestry Lions


Rock Rovers

Shawbury United Reserves

Wrockwardine Wood Juniors

Wroxeter Rovers


Division Two:


AFC Wellington

Albrighton Juniors

Athletico Broseley

Childs Ercall



Donnington Sports & Social

Edgmond Rovers

Highley Miners Welfare

Impact United

Madeley Sports Reserves

Market Drayton Tigers

Oakengates Rangers

Randlay 2012

Spalaig Britannia

Wrockwardine Wood


Google Maps Club Locations



FA Full Time Link

Follow this link to the new Mercian Regional FA Full Time site:


Shropshire FA Website

Link below to the Shropshire FA Website.